THEY SAY IT ALL!

Niaz T

Downtown, Vancouver, Canada

5/27/2018

It was my first experience with nana and I thought she did a wonderful job on my eyelashes. I didn't know what sort of eyelashes to ask for , I'm not a usual  lash extensions user but discussed what sort of look I wanted . And nana suggested a natural look. The lashes are very nice and feel very light. Nana was very gentle and make sure I was comfortable during the whole process. It's now over a week and my lashes are still looking like the first day ! Thanks nana for the great job. I will highly recommend this place . Will be back .

Trish M.

Vancouver, Canada

12/10/2017

No fuss, no 'tude.  Just peaceful, friendly technicians in an intimate space and reasonably priced lash extensions.  

What more could you want?

Clara S.

Burnaby, Canada

8/7/2017

I've been on the search to find a good Lash place.. I think I've found it! Posh Lash lounge is fantastic. I like their online booking system although they also answer their phone as well. They are located downtown near Tinseltown so you could drive, skytrain or walk there. 


A lot of the girls were booked for a week or two. I wanted lashes before my vacation and looked sort of last minute and found that Jessica was available. She was really good! She asked me what sort of look I was going for, if I had an idea of the length I wanted, etc. She even showed me the different Lash lengths to make sure I got the look that I wanted. I felt very fluttery and beautiful afterwards. I abuse my lashes by going swimming and stuff but they stayed on pretty well.. Went in for a fill 3 weeks but it was just cuz I had a bunch fall off my left eye one day.
 

The only thing was their bed I found to be kind of hard. It's more like a table with thick padding on it. The place wasn't air conditioned so it was warm in the summertime but bearable. But despite these issues, I will return! And leave feeling fabulous :)

Teagyn V.

Honolulu, HI

7/30/2017

I've been to Posh lash twice now when I've visited Vancouver and it is definitely my favourite place to get my lashes done. The prices are reasonable and the staff there are very accommodating and really nice. Meera did my lashes there this past visit and she was phenomenal! I got a full set and she made them look "babydoll". Super pretty. Made my eyes look sooooo good, and there was practically 0 discomfort during the process (I actually kept falling asleep I was so comfortable). Will definitely keep returning here for future visits!

Stephanie C.

Richmond, Canada

1/16/2018

Super friendly staff with excellent skills, my first choice of lash salon in Vancouver!!!! The best!!! I have been going to Juliet for more than two years. She always does a great job, and gives honest opinions about the type of lashes I should get according to the current condition of my lashes. (I have been to other lash salons, some of them would try to up sell you the most expensive service regardless your natural lashes condition and your needs) highly recommended!

Jenny W.

Toronto, Canada

11/12/2017

My extensions lasted for a long time. I would highly recommend them and they're really professional and welcoming. I went for the hybrid 3d set . It was nice and fluffy just what I asked for!

Olivia B.

Vancouver, Canada

1/12/2018

I've gotten my lashes done here with Jenny multiple times and she is amazing! She was super accommodating during my initial consultation, and really took time to make sure we could achieve the look I wanted. Now I always leave feeling so happy with the work done on my lashes! In addition, the place is also clean and conveniently located downtown near the Stadium Chinatown sky train station. Highly recommended.

Meghan D.

Vancouver, Canada

1/6/2018

Went to Posh yesterday for the first time , my lashes have never looked better ! I saw Juliet based on Instagram posts I liked she had done. She was very quick and was clearly very experienced , I will be back for sure! Amazing job!

Kaya L.

Vancouver, Canada

8/14/2017

Been seeing few of the technicians now, Myra is the best in my opinion. Her work lasts longest and end result has always been what I like and want!

JC M.

Vancouver, Canada

1/25/2018

I decided to try Posh based on the rave reviews, and am very happy I did. I've had one full set and two fills done so far at the Hastings location. The technicians are very nice and meticulous with their work. Their prices are also extremely fair and honest. When I had a fill done that didn't take as long as expected (I have very fine little lashes, and not a whole lot of them), the technician only charged me for a mini-fill without me mentioning anything. I was so impressed by this level of service. It shows how well they value their customers. I just got another fill done today, and it was so relaxing that I fell asleep. I was so deep asleep that my head flopped over sideways. The technician was so professional. She just kept going and I woke up with beautiful lashes. I would definitely recommend Posh Lash.

Priscilla D.

Burnaby, Canada

10/28/2016

I've been going to Posh Beautique consistently for about 1 yr. now and am very happy with the results. The first time I had Juliet and just decided to stick with her, but her colleague Vivian is just as great! These young ladies really take the time to discuss what's the best option for your eye shape and personal style, and they have special lash lengths, different materials and curls that not all other salons have (ex. D-curl, mink vs. synthetic, etc.).
They're also friendly and enjoy what they do (unlike some of the experiences I've had at other places where they rush you in, and rush you out, and you feel like an unappreciated client). 
They say you have to suffer to be beautiful, but with these gals that's NOT true!
Juliet is always super fast, with gentle hands and always makes you feel like a valued customer. 
Tip: Make a stop at the charming Prado Cafe next door or the delicious Pure Bread bakery across the street -- it's what I try to do whenever I visit.

Khaila D.

East Side, Vancouver

6/24/2017

I absolutely loved this place. I just went there yesterday and got lash extensions for the first time. It was really relaxing and I enjoyed the lady I had (except I forgot her name!), because she was really quick and finished just on time. I would definitely recommend this place, and I'm planning on going back!

Annie L.

Los Angeles, CA

3/23/2017

Yess! They do bottom eyelash extensions as well!!! I cannot live without eyelashes, and I am so happy to find a place that does both upper and bottom lashes! I wake up everyday with beautiful lashes!

Meagan E.

Vancouver, Canada

7/17/2017

I went here to get a lash lift and tint for the first time and it turned out excellent! My lashes are beautifully curled and evenly spaced. Vivian did a great job and I will definitely be back in a month or two to get them done again :)

Chelsea Y.

West Side, Vancouver, 

8/5/2017

I see Myra for my lash extensions on a regular basis and booking with her is always something I look forward to. She's professional and personable and can do different styles to make the eyes have different looks from natural to cat eye to high volume. Amazing!

Selena C Y.

Vancouver, Canada

10/27/2016

I got a lash lift/perm by Viv. She was really sweet and professional. We chatted to make the time pass. She warned me to use the restroom beforehand - take that advice!! I usually never bother curling my lashes because they never hold up, so I was very pleasantly surprised when I saw the results!! I'm considering purchasing the serum through them to grow my lashes (and use some on my missing brow patches too) - they were thorough with telling me about the products. One of the other girls there used the serum before and showed me before+after pics. If I use the serum, it means I wouldn't go to them for extensions, so I really appreciated their willingness to inform me and help me figure out what I want.

Chloe M.

Marpole, Vancouver, 

3/7/2016

best lash evermy very fisrt choice. material is good,soft and long lasting. It can almost last a month and still seems very good condition

Betty R.

Burnaby, Canada

6/4/2017

The technician was friendly and efficent and she did a great job. Will go back.

Sharon H.

Vancouver, Canada

11/16/2016

Went in for a fill and service was still equally as great. Had Juliet again and she did a fantastic job as always! Gave great tips on maintenance and recommendations for my lash type.

Kyla S.

Riley Park, Vancouver, 

1/24/2017

Absolutely fabulous lashes and service. High quality glue and lashes. The experience was pain free, the esthetician was extremely careful and delicate with the eye area. No excess glue was used, which meant my eyelids did not stick together nor was there stinging from the fumes. I left extremely happy. Did not feel the need to wear eye makeup for two weeks! 

Coral E.

Vancouver, Canada

6/16/2017

I have had eyelash extensions on and off for the last few years and I have to say Posh Lash Beautique is the best place I've gone to in Vancouver. I had a pretty bad eyelash experience in the past and Myra fixed them up and they have been on point since I've been going to her. She is amazing at what she does (SERIOUSLY book with her!). I'm now nearing week 2 with 90% of my lashes! I've gone to kinjou and noir and their lashes last like a week and by the 2nd week you basically have no choice but to get them done or taken off. I'm not the one to throw out reviews but Myra deserves a good shout out since she has my eyelashes looking bomb...

Julie L.

Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, Canada

10/13/2016

Cute space, friendly staff, good quality service.. what more could you ask for? Posh was recommended to me by a friend and I am very pleased with my experience there. I'll be a repeat customer!

Ashley L.

Vancouver, Canada

6/18/2016

best lash beautique I've been so far. Quality lashes and quality service. These girls are really good at their job. They were so friendly and explained their selection so well, and they were quick too! Totally worth the price. Will definitely go back.

Evi K. H.

San Francisco, CA

2/25/2017

Jenny did my lashes and I love them. I have lots of baby lashes and she was able to apply the lashes perfectly. Thank

Christine R.

Bremerton, WA

3/16/2016

I had a fill done on 3/10 when I was in town to have my semi perm brow tattoo done.  My current lash gal in Seattle was on mat leave so I figured why not, reviews were good, it was right by the place I was getting waxed and whom I kidding, the US dollar made it worth it.  
It's a very small place but nicely decorated. The beds are comfortable enough as well. I let her know the size of lashes I was looking for (12/13 c curl) and she showed me her options.  After deciding on the type of lashes I layed down and she got to work.  No complaints from me regarding application- and the end result was exactly what I was hoping for.  My only complaint was the constant beeping sound- like a fire alarm battery chirping- it was the only thing that kept me from falling asleep. 
It's in the trendy location of Yaletown (think NYC Soho) and is street parking is doable :).
Overall I'm happy with my service and will probably book another fill when I come back in 6 weeks.

Shereen C.

Vancouver, Canada

5/15/2016

I had my first set of eyelash extensions done by Grace today. She was great at explaining the different lash options and recommending the best one for my eyes/ preferences. I am so happy with my set of mink lashes and would recommend posh lash beautique to everyone!

Rachel L.

Vancouver, Canada

4/1/2016

I had a full 2D volume real mink set done a month ago, and it lasted that long! I've been to a couple places around Vancouver, and hands down, this place is the best! I just recently went in for a fill and chose to go with the synthetic mink 3D volume because of the look I wanted to achieve. Juliet is friendly, professional and very skilled. She took the time and effort to help me decide with the look I wanted for the full set. It's evident that they use high quality lashes and materials since the lashes really do stay on until your natural ones fall out. If you want fabulous lashes, this is your place!

Sherilyn B.

Vancouver, Canada

11/28/2016

I recently had my lashes done by Vivian and I love them! I've had them for about 2 weeks now and they still look as good as the first day I had them done. Their space is cute and all the staff are super nice! Will defs recommend Posh to all my friends.

Laura P.

Vancouver, Canada

8/10/2016

Great service from start to finish. Had Grace to my first set of partial extensions, and I love them! I now see what the fuss is all about. She was fast, courteous, and very helpful for being my first time. I would definitely recommend this place and I will be back! Thanks :)

Sarah K.

Vancouver, Canada

7/27/2016

I've been there few times, and I'm always happy with the result!!! I've tried some other salons in downtown but Posh lash is the best so far!! They always make my lashes so full and it last pretty long time. I had Sara and Juliette so far and they both did a great job! Their work is consistent, and very professional. I'd definitely keep going back!! and also their location is great! It's less than 5min walk from Stadium station and it's clean and pretty decor inside:)

Alisen C.

West Side, Vancouver, Canada

2/16/2017

Excellent lashes and services. High quality materials used. Everyone is friendly and skilled. Jenny helped me with my lashes and she did a superb job. The whole experience was gentle and painless. Would definitely recommend.

Tiffany T.

Vancouver, Canada

2/6/2017

Love Posh Lash Beautique! Everytime I get my lashes done its exactly what I expect. Grace has been doing my lashes for the longest time now and I have yet to be disappointed. She makes sure not to place on my baby lashes if they are still in the "growing out" faze which I think is very thoughtful. Having asian lashes I am very careful of who i choose as my technician. Posh Lash is not only good but super fast, which sometimes is a bonus! Not to mention she was able to squeeze me in last minute which most places would turn you away. Plus their right next to Prado Cafe and Nectar so I don't have to go far for my coffee or juice. Would definitely recommend friends and family here!

EJ L.

Manhattan, NY

4/30/2016

Hands down the best eyelash place I have ever been too! Ive been to at least 10+ places in LA, NY, SF, and now Vancouver--Grace was the best person out of all. She was fast, kind, informed and professional. Definitely coming back here.

Lisa C.

Vancouver, Canada

3/12/2016

Absolutely loved the lash extensions I had done at Posh. Grace is friendly, professional and patient. Her suggestions for the length and type was perfect. They looked fabulous. I would highly recommend this place for your lash extensions!

P L.

Richmond, Canada

6/1/2016

Always so happy with my lashes done here! Grace is the best! She is super quick and efficient and the lashes last for weeks. Definitely highly recommend!

Angie C.

Burnaby, Canada

11/20/2015

Thank you for the good service. It was very well done and i didnt fell any discomfort at all. Lashes lasted very long time. I would go back for sure!

Gabriella M.

Vancouver, Canada

11/20/2015

I had the pleasure of booking an appointment here and these girls did a wonderful job. They have such an ideal location downtown, cute little store on Homer. Compared to other lash salon's their quality is on another level: quality of lash, duration of how long they last, the speed of service... everything was a 10/10. I'll definitely be back and recommend this "beautique" to anyone!

Sasha E.

Delta, Canada

5/15/2016

So glad I found this place on Yelp! My lashes look amazing! I also love how easy/convenient it was to book online. Will definitely return for fills :)

Miwako A.

Burnaby, Canada

11/19/2015

Grace has been doing my lashes for sometime now, and she is amazing! She is sweet and very personable, and she does an excellent job on my very fine lashes. She is quick, precise and the lashes lasts for a long time. She listens to you, but does not put on the most dramatic lashes you may want (which can damage your natural lashes!), but lashes that is best suited for your lashes and the look you are trying to achieve. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

K ..

Vancouver, Canada

4/4/2016

I had my lashes done here couple months ago, it was absolutely amazing! The process was quick and comfortable. More importantly it looked so natural and it lasted for over 2 months! Will be back!

Andrea R. B.

Delta, Canada

1/21/2016

Great place. They do your lashes perfectly and it lasts a long time! The girls are friendly too.

 Follow us 

fb.png

Posh Lash Beautique

512 Beatty st. Vancouver, BC.

604-781-5232​